Logo Ondernemend Temse

Bestuur




ONDERNEMEND TEMSE vzw


Algemeen contact


Bestuuders

Christof De Leeuw 03/711 27 26 christof@ondernemend-temse.be
Ivan Franckaert  0478/88 05 59 ivan@ondernemend-temse.be
Wim Riske 0471/54 88 70 wim@ondernemend-temse.be
Bart Van Geyt 03/771 50 31 bart@ondernemend-temse.be
Sam Van Mele 0495/78 78 72 sam@ondernemend-temse.be
Philippe Van Robaeys 03/771 69 94 philippe@ondernemend-temse.be